International Standards and Conformity Assessment for all electrical, electronic and related technologies


Technology selection

export to xls file

CLC/WS 05/WG 2 Convenor and Members

National Committees
Vicent Garcia Lorens XO
sort up  
National Committees
Adam Whitehead XO
Alberto Garcia XO
Anthony Price GB
Bjorn Jonshagen XO
Chalamala Babu XO
Craig Horne XO
Jill Cainey XO
John Samuel XO
Meinert Lewerenz XO
Nathan Coad XO
Ronald Mosso XO
Sean Cuthbert XO
Vilayanur Viswanathan US
F Xiaoli Wang CN
M Richard Valenta AT

Title & Task

CLC/WS 05/WG 2

Technology selection


Comparison against batteries and other storage, financial implications…