International Standards and Conformity Assessment for all electrical, electronic and related technologies

CLC/TC 209

Safety requirements

export to xls file

CLC/TC 209/WG 01 Convenor and Members

National Committees
David Hodges GB
sort up  
National Committees
Bernardo Correia XO
Carsten Engelke DE
Oyvind Kjus NO
Simon Kang NL
Stephan Hilbert AT
Volker Leisse XO
M Eberhard Gauger DE
M Eero Sorri FI
M Franco Mussino IT
M Günther Manhart DE
M Jukka Alve FI
M Lauri Halme FI
M Michael Sharpe ETSI
M Roger Blakeway GB
M Thomas H. Wegmann DE

Title & Task

CLC/TC 209/WG 01

Safety requirements


Covering: - EN 60728-11 (new edition)