International Standards and Conformity Assessment for all electrical, electronic and related technologies


export to xls file

CLC/TC 99X/WG 01 Convenor and Members

Nationale Komitees
M Theodor Connor DE
sort up  
Nationale Komitees
Alan Ainsley GB
Alberto Cerretti IT
Christian Mouychard FR
Committee Service Centre GB
Huw Griffiths GB
John Slogteren NL
Lars Hansson SE
Luc Bredael BE
Oliver Schmitt DE
Peter Sieper DE
Reinhard Hirtler AT
M Fahd Sultanem FR
M H.F. Eleveld NL
M Jean Hoeffelman BE
M Svante Skeppstedt SE
M Thierry Cormenier FR

Titel & Aufgabe

CLC/TC 99X/WG 01